Home News

Mike Jones Solo Piano

Live At Steinway Hall

Catalog # 364

Bookmark and Share
1. This Can't Be Love
2. These Foolish Things
3. I Want To Be Happy
4. I'm Through With Love
5. It Happened In Monterey
6. Once In Awhile
7. Kell's Blues
8. Lullaby Of The Leaves
9. The Things We Did Last Summer
10. I'm Crazy About My Baby/ I Found A New Baby
11. I'm Glad There Is You/ Crazy Rhythm
Notes: Recorded September 1997 in Steinway Hall, New York City
Performers: Mike Jones, solo piano
Producer: Hank O'Neal and John Kiehl
Mastered by: John Kiehl/ Soundtrack
Artwork: Paul Bacon