Home News

The Sean Smith Quartet


Catalog # 360

Bookmark and Share
1. Pipe Dream
2. Minor Peace
3. A Not So Bad Folk Song
4. Quiet Debacle
5. Blues For Beans
6. Secret Ballad/ Song Without A Lyric
7. Take The Bullet Train
8. Enigma
9. Drop Me off In Harlem
Notes: Recorded October 1998
Performers: Sean Smith, bass; Allen Mezquida, alto sax; Bill Charlap, piano; Ron Vincent, drums
Producer: SOS Pro. in conjunction with HOSS, Inc.
Mastered by: Jon Bates/ Downtown Sound Remote
Artwork: Allen Mezquida