Home News

Terry Gibbs and Buddy DeFranco


Catalog # 356

Bookmark and Share
1. Wham
2. Take Your Time
3. Sweet Georgia Brown
4. Rebekah
5. Lonely Dreams
6. Sweet And Lovely
7. Go Get 'Em
8. Early Autumn
9. Please Let Me Play The Blues
10. Here It Is
Notes: Recorded October 1997
Performers: Buddy DeFranco, clarinet; Terry Gibbs, vibraphone; Aaron Goldberg, piano; Darek Oleszkiewicz, bass; Gerry Gibbs, drums; Flip Phillips, tenor sax
Producer: SOS Pro. in conjunction with HOSS Inc. and Terry G
Mastered by: Jon Bates/ Downtown Sound Remote/ Mix Masters
Artwork: Paul Bacon