Home News

Bill Charlap and Ted Rosenthal

The Gerry Mulligan Songbook

Catalog # 349

Bookmark and Share
1. Line For Lyons
2. Walkin' Shoes
3. Song For Strayhorn
4. Bark For Barksdale
5. Curtains
6. Rocker
7. Lonesome Boulevard
8. Festive Minor
9. Noblesse
10. Wood On Wood
11. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded 1996 in N.J. , All Composition by Gerry Mulligan
Performers: Bill Charlap, Ted Rosenthal, piano; Dean Johnson, bass; Ron Vincent, drums
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Rudy Van Gelder/ Van Gelder Recording Studio
Artwork: Paul Bacon