Home News

Gene Bertoncini

Jobim -- Someone To Light Up My Life

Catalog # 343

Bookmark and Share
1. Chopin Prelude/ How Insenitive
2. Dindi
3. Quiet Night Of Quiet Stars
4. Someone To Light Up My Life
5. Triste
6. Double Rainbow
7. Crossroads
8. No More Blues
9. Rome Montage
10. Song Of The Jet
11. Portrait In Black And White
12. Once I Loved
13. If You Never Come To Me
14. Felicidade
Notes: Recorded 16&20 Oct. and 2 nov.1995
Performers: Gene Bertoncini, guitar; John Arrucci, Jon Bates, percussion
Producer: Hank O'Neal & Jon Bates
Mastered by: Jon Bates/ Mix Masters
Artwork: Paul Bacon