Home News

Terry Gibbs

Play That Song

Catalog # 337

Bookmark and Share
1. Limehouse Blues
2. Play That Song
3. Penthouse Groove
4. My Friend Buddy
5. Give It All You Got
6. Moonray
7. Fat Man
8. The Beautiful People
9. Sweet Young Song Of Love
Notes: Recorded 23,24,25 & 27Oct. 1994
Performers: Terry Gibbs, vibraphone; Uri Caine, piano; Boris Koslov, bass; Gerry Gibbs, drums
Producer: SOS Production
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Downtown Sound Remote
Artwork: Paul Bacon