Home News

Mike Jones Solo Piano

Runnin' Wild

Catalog # 336

Bookmark and Share
1. Love Me Or Leave Me
2. I'm Old Fashioned
3. Frankie and Johnny
4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
5. If I Had You
6. 'SWonderful/They Can't Take That Away From Me/Oh! Lady Be Good
7. Ma (He's Making Eyes At Me)
8. Just Squeeze Me/Squeeze Me
9. Runnin' Wild
10. Nancy/Without A Song
11. I'll Close My Eyes
12. Linger Awhile
Notes: Recorded 23 Dec. 1994 in Buffalo NY
Performers: Mike Jones, piano
Producer: Hank O'Neil, John Kiehl& Mike Jones
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Downtown Sound
Artwork: Liner Notes: Paul Bacon