Home News

Mike Jones Solo Piano

Oh! Look At Me Now

Catalog # 325

Bookmark and Share
1. If Dreams Come True
2. Oh! Look At Me Now
3. We'll Meet Again
4. Home
5. Midnight
6. You And The Night And The Music
7. Day By Day
8. I'm Old Fashioned
9. Cocktails For Two
10. This Time The Dream's On Me
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Last Night On The Back Porch
13. Something To Remember You By
14. The Best Things In Life Are Free
15. The Last Dance
16. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
17. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded Jan. - Sept. 1993 in NY
Performers: Mike Jones, piano
Producer: Hank O' Neal and John Kiehl
Mastered by: John Kiehl/soundtrack
Artwork: Rollo Phelcks