Home News

Roger Kellaway

Meets Gene Bertoncini and Michael Moore

Catalog # 315

Bookmark and Share
1. Soflee
2. All The Things You Are
3. Old New Waltz
4. When Lights Are Low
5. Estate
6. Bertha The Dragoness
7. Heat Of The Night
8. Gone With Yhe Wind
9. If You Never Come To Me
10. Sweet And Lovely
11. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded 27 & 28 Feb. 1992
Performers: Roger Kellaway, piano; Gene Bertoncini, guitar; Michael Moore, bass
Producer: Hank O'Neal & Andrew Sordoni
Mastered by: Rudy Van Gelder
Artwork: Rollo Phlecks