Home News

John Eaton Solo Piano

Indiana On Our Minds

Catalog # 304

Bookmark and Share
1. Stardust
2. I Love You
3. Anything Goes
4. One Morning In May
5. Washboard Blues
6. Easy To Love
7. Dream Dancing
8. The Nearness Of You
9. Rockin' Chair
10. Night And Day
11. Love For Sale
12. Baltimore Oriole
13. My Resistance Is Low
14. From This Moment On
15. Just One Of Those Things
16. Lazy Bones
17. Memphis In June*
18. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded 27 July, 3 Aug 1989 in Englewood Cliffs,NJ
Performers: John Eaton, Solo piano and vocals
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Rudy Van Gelder/Van Gelder Recording Studio
Artwork: Paul Bacon